0 Menu

Tour De Force - Battle Cry LP

by Dub-Stuy Records

$20.00 / Sold Out

Artist: Tour De Force
Title: Battle Cry
Format: LP
Speed: 33 RPM

Brooklyn's Dub-Stuy Records are well known for their scientifically engineered & face-melting Tower Of Sound. It's an impeccably designed piece of power & sound that'll blow the roof off your party without so much as denting your ears. The label's debut record, from group Tour De Force, explores a generous dose of heavy roots in a modern production style. Big boy bass & drums that work anywhere, but particularly hums through the currents of their own tower!! Creation, Delivery & Absorption all under one roof.

A1 : Battle Cry
A2 : Roots Lyrics feat. Brother Culture
A3 : Strong To Survive
A4 : Pool Party feat. Jahdan Blakkamore
A5 : Old Time Lover feat. Jay Spaker

B1 : Tiger Style
B2 : Where Do We Go Wrong feat. Luciano
B3 : A Little Bit More feat. Jay Spaker
B4 : Warmongers
B5 : The Traveler